2023 - 2024 PTA Executive Board

President                    Marianne Van Natter                                  Teacher VP         Kristi Dopp and Stacey Carter

President Elect          Brittany Marvel                                           Legislative             TBD

Secretary                     Amber Stevenson                                      Membership      TBD

Treasurer                    Stasia North                                                Reflections         Robyn Sargent

Principal                       Brooke Paras                                         Volunteer Rep          Cynthia Ulrich

Thank you to our amazing PTA.  We appreciate your hard work and dedication to the Windjammers! 

Contact information: